Torchwood Aliens Among Us announced


Announced today is a new Torchwood boxset and effectively Torchwood Series 5. Released in three four-disc boxsets starting in August 2017, Torchwood: Aliens Among Us is about the rebuilding of the Cardiff base and a darker version of Cardiff. Others sets will appear in October 2017 and in the new year. This is effectively a 12 episode season!

Torchwood Season 5

Russel T Davies has been involved in the creation of this epic set of releases, and there will be a mix of new and returning characters (including Captain Jack, Gwen Cooper, Rhys Williams and Sgt Andy Davidson). Full details are on the Big Finish website: NEW SERIES 5 OF TORCHWOOD: ALIENS AMONG US!

Writers for the first set include Juno Dawson and AK Benedict.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.