What is this?

The Ballad of Lucie Miller

Well I decided that I would theme the Big Finish part of this blog on story arcs rather than series. In the case of the Eighth Doctor Adventures I felt that it made more sense to name the run of stories after our favourite denizen of Blackpool whose story begins and ends in the space of four great series.

Without further ado I present to you The Ballad of Lucie Miller!

  1. Part 1: Welcome
  2. Part 2: Having Fun
  3. Part 3: Darker Days
  4. Part 4: Farewell

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.