Vienna Series One Details revealed

Vienna Series OneWith a gorgeous cover (see the picture!) Big Finish has announced full details for the first Vienna boxset starring Chase Masterson as the eponymous bounty hunter / assassin Vienna Salvatori. Released in February 2014 this is the follow-up to the popular The Memory Box. Full details on the Big Finish website – I highlight some details below. Did I mention it guest stars Frazer Hines?

Details for Vienna Series One

There are three stories and the pre-order price is very competitive. The stories are:

  1. Dead Drop by Mark Wright (also series producer) has Vienna completing a mission in the midst of a massive space battle which leave her ship damaged and falling into a star
  2. Bad Faith by Nev Fountain stars Frazer Hines as spiritual leader Bax Spendlove who charms Vienna into working for him. But is there another assassin in the church?
  3. Deathworld by Jonathan Morris (the creator of Vienna) reads like The Hunger Games for assassins as Vienna pursues her own quest for the truth about her past.

I’m excited – what do you think? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.